info@mitdj.com                                  616-334-3110       

We bring your "moments in time" to life!
 

MEET THE TEAM

WHO ARE YOU?  - THE WHO

2018 MITDJ Christmas Party

2019 MITDJ Christmas Party

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Matt Bierschbach

Lead Disc Jockey

989-560-7593

matt@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Connor Carruthers

Karaoke Host

Photobooth Host

616-419-7288

connor@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Yari Flemming

Lead Disc Jockey

616-706-7128

yari@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Andrew Frampus

Lead Disc Jockey

231-758-2841

andrew@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mac Gannon

Lead Disc Jockey

616-634-5371

mac@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Joe Lober

Owner/President

Lead Disc Jockey

616-334-3110

info@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Connor McEvilly

Lead Disc Jockey

248-326-4589

connorm@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Chandler Michalsky

Lead Disc Jockey

989-280-1671

chandler@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nate Moulton

Lead Disc Jockey

616-818-6124

nathan@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Johnny Rodriguez

Lead Disc Jockey

616-510-8069

johnny@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nico Ruiz

Lead Disc Jockey

616-566-6996

nico@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Kyle Smestad

Photobooth Host

616-308-6251

photobooth@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Brian Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-262-5141

brian@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Jake Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

269-680-2950

jake@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Kyle Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-862-4123

kyle@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Shawn Serrell

Lead Disc Jockey

231-632-7505

shawn@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Chuck Speidel

Lead Disc Jockey

616-635-7551

chuck@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Eric Stollings

Lead Disc Jockey

616-260-6496

eric@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Zac VanderArk

Lead Disc Jockey

616-799-5141

zach@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Trent Webb

Lead Disc Jockey

616-229-1113

trent@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mike Zender

Operations Manager

Lead Disc Jockey

616-893-1476

mike@mitdj.com

 
 

CHECK AVAILABILITY

I GOTTA FEELIN' - BLACK EYED PEAS

 

WEDDINGS

LET'S GET MARRIED  - JAGGED EDGE

THE FIRST DATE:

Leading up to the first date you have done your research....right?  Well let's hope so!  I'm sure you first checked to see if they were even available to date.  You then proceeded to check out their qualities verifying if they would be a good fit for you.  You most likely even crept around their photos and videos online, where they've been, and what community they live in.  I mean who doesn't do that right!?  Finding that perfect DJ service is kind of like finding that perfect person to date.  Do your research and creep around on our website to see if we are that perfect fit for you.    

GOING STEADY:

It looks as though you've made it past the first few dates and things are getting a bit serious.  You've found out that they have more to offer than you even expected.  They are a complete package wrapped up into one.  Just like this new found love, Moments In Time DJ's have more to offer you as well.  Why not add on some features and make it a complete package.  See our add on features below!  

THEN THEY SAY "I DO":

So you have done the research and have found the complete package in one another.  The question has been asked and the answer was "yes"!  You've secured your future and it's now time to secure your date  and start planning for the BIG day!

 
 

CORPORATE/PRIVATE EVENTS

SHUT UP AND DANCE - WALK THE MOON

SCHOOL DANCES

ABC - JACKSON 5

 

CONTACT US

HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT  - JOAN JETT

2856 Stonewood Court NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

info@mitdj.com  |  Tel: 616-334-3110