Moments In Time Disc Jockeys
We bring your "moments in time" to life!
 

A LITTLE MITDJ DITTY

Are you looking for JUST a disc jockey, or are you looking for a bit MORE?

 

To make a long story short, back in 2004 an 8th grade Algebra teacher had a fun hobby.  That hobby was playing music and making movies.  Playing music and making photo montages for friends, family and local community members was a great way to earn some extra income for the Summer months.  Little did this teacher know that with determination, research, and  hard work, Moments In Time Disc Jockeys would soon become a leader in the wedding disc jockey industry.  This once hobby has now turned into a career!  Moments In Time Disc Jockeys has come a long way since 2004 and has catered to thousands of events in Michigan.  Along the way we've picked up The Best of The Knot, The Couples Choice Awards each year since 2010, and even been placed into The Knot Hall Of Fame in 2015.  I must say we have gained the respect from our clients, peers, and community.  Check out our reviews so you can see that for yourself!

 

Please take a "moment of your time" to browse through our website and check out our availability, detailed wedding planners, tour the music library, and maybe even sneak peek a video.  We believe you will find it to be beneficial as you are searching for that perfect DJ service.  Heck, it may be your last disc jockey stop and you can check one more item off of your busy wedding "to do" list.

 

If you like what you see, feel free to contact us so we can schedule a time to chat!

Thanks so much for your time

Joe Lober - AKA The 8th Grade Algebra Teacher

Hall Of Fame.png
 
 
 

PRIVATE/CORP EVENTS

HALL & OATES - PRIVATE EYES

WEDDINGS

JAGGED EDGE - LET'S GET MARRIED

SCHOOL EVENTS

JACKSON 5 - ABC

 

MEET THE TEAM

THE WHO - WHO ARE YOU?

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Maxx Brennan

Photobooth Host

248-568-8738

maxx@mitdj.com

IMG_5872_edited.jpg

Justin Burt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-265-0542

justin@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Antoine Draper

Lead Disc Jockey

616-990-4363

antoine@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mac Gannon

Lead Disc Jockey

616-634-5371

mac@mitdj.com

Screenshot_20210908-170913~3.png

Desmond Gardner

Lead Disc Jockey

517-526-7367

desmond@mitdj.com

IMG_1908_edited.png

Donovan Grear

Lead Disc Jockey

616-889-5740

donovan@mitdj.com

IMG_4330.jpeg

Zach Howard

Photobooth Host

248-660-7667

zach@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Joe Lober

Owner/Lead Disc Jockey

616-334-3110

info@mitdj.com

image8.jpeg

Andrea Jeffries

Lead Disc Jockey

616-848-8087

andrea@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Josh Manuel

Photobooth Host

616-570-5099

josh@mitdj.com

IMG-0181.jpg

Trae Martin

Lead Disc Jockey

269-221-1498

trae@mitdj.com

image0.jpeg

Sarah Mikrut

Photobooth Host

616-821-2111

sarah@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nate Moulton

Lead Disc Jockey

616-818-6124

nathan@mitdj.com

103655.jpeg

Lindsay Rose

Photobooth Host

616-260-5651

lindsay@mitdj.com

IMG_4306.jpg

Reid Ruhland

Lead Disc Jockey

616-312-7584

reid@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nico Ruiz

Lead Disc Jockey

616-566-6996

nico@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Brian Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-262-5141

brian@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Kyle Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-862-4123

kyle@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Chuck Speidel

Lead Disc Jockey

616-635-7551

chuck@mitdj.com

21248291_10155562990480030_1643556011255605180_o_edited.jpg

Senecca Wilson

Lead Disc Jockey

616-278-2016

senecca@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mike Zender

Lead Disc Jockey

616-893-1476

mike@mitdj.com