We bring your "moments in time" to life!
 

A LITTLE MITDJ DITTY

Are you looking for JUST a disc jockey, or are you looking for a bit MORE?

 

To make a long story short, back in 2004 an 8th grade Algebra teacher had a fun hobby.  That hobby was playing music and making movies.  Playing music and making photo montages for friends, family and local community members was a great way to earn some extra income for the Summer months.  Little did this teacher know that with determination, research, and  hard work, Moments In Time Disc Jockeys would soon become a leader in the wedding disc jockey industry.  This once hobby has now turned into a career!  Moments In Time Disc Jockeys has come a long way since 2004 and has catered to thousands of events in West Michigan alone.  Along the way we've picked up The Best of The Knot, The Couples Choice Awards each year since 2010, and even been placed into The Knot Hall Of Fame in 2015.  It's gone so well we decided to launch a Moments In Time Disc Jockeys in Saint Petersburg, Florida.  I must say we have gained the respect from our clients, peers, and community.  Check out our reviews so you can see that for yourself!

 

Please take a "moment of your time" to browse through our website and check out our availability, detailed wedding planners, tour the music library, and maybe even sneak peek a video.  We believe you will find it to be beneficial as you are searching for that perfect DJ service.  Heck, it may be your last disc jockey stop and you can check one more item off of your busy wedding "to do" list.

 

If you like what you see, feel free to contact us so we can schedule a time to chat!

 

Thanks so much for your time

Joe Lober - AKA The 8th Grade Algebra Teacher

MEET THE TEAM

WHO ARE YOU?  - THE WHO

2018 MITDJ Christmas Party

2019 MITDJ Christmas Party

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Connor Carruthers

Photobooth Host

616-419-7288

connor@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Yari Flemming

Lead Disc Jockey

616-706-7128

yari@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mac Gannon

Lead Disc Jockey

616-634-5371

mac@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Joe Lober

Owner/President

Lead Disc Jockey

616-334-3110

info@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Connor McEvilly

Lead Disc Jockey

248-326-4589

connorm@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Chandler Michalsky

Lead Disc Jockey

989-280-1671

chandler@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nate Moulton

Lead Disc Jockey

616-818-6124

nathan@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Johnny Rodriguez

Lead Disc Jockey

616-510-8069

johnny@mitdj.com

IMG_8630.JPG

Josh Manuel

Photobooth Host

616-570-5099

josh@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Nico Ruiz

Lead Disc Jockey

616-566-6996

nico@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Kyle Smestad

Photobooth Host

616-308-6251

kyles@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Brian Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-262-5141

brian@mitdj.com

Jake%203_edited.jpg

Jake Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

269-680-2950

jake@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Kyle Schmidt

Lead Disc Jockey

616-862-4123

kyle@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Shawn Serrell

Lead Disc Jockey

231-632-7505

shawn@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Chuck Speidel

Lead Disc Jockey

616-635-7551

chuck@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Trent Webb

Lead Disc Jockey

616-229-1113

trent@mitdj.com

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

Mike Zender

Lead Disc Jockey

616-893-1476

mike@mitdj.com

 
 

CHECK AVAILABILITY

I GOTTA FEELIN' - BLACK EYED PEAS

 

WEDDINGS

LET'S GET MARRIED - JAGGED EDGE

THE FIRST DATE:

Leading up to the first date you have done your research....right?  Well let's hope so!  I'm sure you first checked to see if they were even available to date.  You then proceeded to check out their qualities verifying if they would be a good fit for you.  You most likely even crept around their photos and videos online, where they've been, and what community they live in.  I mean who doesn't do that right!?  Finding that perfect DJ service is kind of like finding that perfect person to date.  Do your research and creep around on our website to see if we are that perfect fit for you.    

GOING STEADY:

It looks as though you've made it past the first few dates and things are getting a bit serious.  You've found out that they have more to offer than you even expected.  They are a complete package wrapped up into one.  Just like this new found love, Moments In Time DJ's have more to offer you as well.  Why not add on some features and make it a complete package.  See our add on features below!  

THEN THEY SAY "I DO":

So you have done the research and have found the complete package in one another.  The question has been asked and the answer was "yes"!  You've secured your future and it's now time to secure your date  and start planning for the BIG day!

 
 

CORPORATE/PRIVATE EVENTS

SHUT UP AND DANCE - WALK THE MOON

SCHOOL DANCES

ABC - JACKSON 5

 

CONTACT US

HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT  - JOAN JETT

Moments In Time Disc Jockeys

PO Box 6346

Grand Rapids, MI 49516

info@mitdj.com  |  Tel: 616-334-3110

  • TikTok
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

info@mitdj.com                                      616-334-3110       

  • TikTok
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon